Specialized 7 Chakra Incense

Root chakra — the base of the spine — red
Sacral chakra — just below the navel — orange
Solar Plexus chakra — stomach area — yellow
Heart chakra — the center of the chest — green
Throat chakra — the base of the throat — blue
Third Eye chakra — forehead, just above the area between the eyes — indigo
Crown chakra — top of the head — violet

Showing all 2 results

Show sidebar